Contacts

IKA WORKS WILMINGTON OFFICE

IKA® Works, Inc.
2635 Northchase Pkwy. SE
Wilmington, NC 28405
Toll free: 800-733-3037 (inside the U.S. only)
Phone: 910-452-7059
Fax: 910-452-7693
E-mail:
 process@ikausa.com

PROCESS SALES

Michael Janssen
Director – Process Division
Veg. Oil/Fat Refining and Bio-Fuel
E-mail: michael.janssen@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 210

Miguel Nunez-Wolff
Director – Latin America & Caribbean Process Sales
Sales Territory: Mexico, Latin America & Caribbean
E-mail: miguel.nunez-wolff@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 267

Mark Hendricks
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest & Canada – Process
Asphalt – Project Manager America
E-mail: mark.hendricks@ika.net
Phone: 513-831-4410

Lee Holliday
Regional Sales Manager – Southeast – Process
Master-Plants and Standard Production Plants – Project Manager – America
E-mail: lee.holliday@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 241

Cameron Broadwater
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast – Process
E-mail: cameron.broadwater@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 266

Robert Vasiento
Regional Sales Manager – West Coast – Process
E-mail: robert.vasiento@ika.net 
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 247

Brandon Riley
Regional Sales Manager – Texas – Process
E-mail: brandon.riley@ika.net 
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 294

INSIDE SALES

Julie Parent
Inside Sales Support – Process
E-mail: julie.parent@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 271

Julia Schittko
Inside Sales Support & Marketing
E-mail: julia.schittko@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 226

Lisandra Perez-Bonilla
Inside Sales Support – Latin- & South America
E-mail: lisandra.perez-bonilla@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 230

PROCESS SERVICE

Scott Bitter
Customer Service Manager
Start-up, Maintenance, Spare Parts
E-Mail: scott.bitter@ika.net
Phone: 91800-733-3037 Ext. 208

PROCESS TESTING / TRIAL FLEET

Charlie Sligh
Trial Equipment
In-house Testing Laboratory, Trial / Rental Fleet
E-Mail: charlie.sligh@ika.net
Phone: 800-733-3037 Ext. 204

Hotline

If you have any further questions regarding our products and services, our team of advisers will be happy to help:
+1 910 452 7059